Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Pellegrino

Pamela Pellegrino

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Pellegrino
"Most recently my daughter's car was hit in a private driveway, the other insurance company is making this so difficult, Nikki is the best. She has responded to all our calls and explained in detail how this will work, we are so thankful for Nikki working for us. We are in good hands"
Profile photo of Thelema Dietler

Thelema Dietler

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thelema Dietler
"I've had the absolute pleasure of working with Nikki with my car policy for over 8 years and now home policy for one. I can't say enough about how invaluable Nikki's expertise helped me and securing coverage where I can safely sleep at night. She goes above and beyond making sure my family and I are taken care of. I remember a time when I got a flat tire and Nikki helped with locating a tow truck for me. I've never had anyone dispatched to my location so quickly. I'm also aware that other insurance companies significantly raised rates and this office stays on top of everything to ensure you're getting the best value and saving (compared to others). Don't hesitate, connect with this great team."
Profile photo of Janet Kiddie

Janet Kiddie

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Kiddie
"Nikki at the office was so very helpful. She explained things that other agents didn't. Quick to answer my emails and questions. I really appreciated her professionalism and customer service. Looking forward to working with this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Mumuni Tahiru

Mumuni Tahiru

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mumuni Tahiru
"Ali was amazing in walking me through the whole process of getting my insurance Inforced right away."
Profile photo of Summer Bearry

Summer Bearry

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Bearry
"I spoke with Ali and she was amazing super helpful got my insurance at a really good rate it was the cheapest option I found for my vehicle she made this process so easy and enjoyable I will definitely be sticking with them! Definitely recommend! 💗"
Profile photo of Jacob Giorgi

Jacob Giorgi

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Giorgi
"Katie is an amazing person who goes above and beyond for the community. She also has a great office staff and they’re easy to work with. We had a claim during the storms and their response was fast and top notch. 10/10"
Profile photo of g c

g c

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by g c
"I had the pleasure of getting new auto insurance from a representative named Ali. She was extremely helpful and professional in getting me a good rate on my car. I'm very happy that I switched over. They had other services that I was not aware of. Life insurance and auto refinance. I will definitely come back for those 2 services. Thank you to Katie Yount and Ali for the excellent customer service provided to me today."
Profile photo of Susan Ford

Susan Ford

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ford
"Emily has continued the tradition of excellent customer service we have received from the Katie Young State Farm Agency. When we recently reported that I was rear-ended, Emily reached out right away to make sure the claim was filed on the policy of the party at fault. In addition, when questions arose throughout the claims process, Emily readily answered our questions and followed-up promptly on any items that required further research. When our claim seemed to stall, Emily got things moving and we received a call from the claims department within a couple of hours. Once the total loss claim was settled, Emily made sure that the policy on that vehicle was cancelled and we received a refund for the period time we could not drive the vehicle. I can’t adequately express how much I appreciated Emily assistance during this stressful time. Thank you Emily!!"
Profile photo of Aliza

Aliza

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aliza
"Nikki helped me she did a amazing job breaking everything down for me to understand thank you so much Nikki 🥰"
Profile photo of Maurice Solis

Maurice Solis

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Solis
"150 Google review and all 5 stars! I'm not surprised! Her staff is so friendly and helpful. I felt right at home. Amazing agent. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. A trifecta in my book. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of MICHELLE GIORGI

MICHELLE GIORGI

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MICHELLE GIORGI
"Katie’s office is extremely proficient and always available to help us! Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Dino Berg

Dino Berg

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Berg
"Truly a 5 star Agent!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dianne Gross

Dianne Gross

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Gross
"Katie Yount and her staff are always helpful and informative. Whenever I call my questions are answered with courtesy and expediency. Their customer service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Connie Anderson

Connie Anderson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Anderson
"A wonderful woman to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Berezin

Michael Berezin

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Berezin
"Agency got involved in the claims process to assist with a hurdle we faced. Emily Nyquist specifically took care of business and helped resolve the issue. And every person we spoke to at the agency was helpful navigating us through the claim."
Profile photo of Ronald West

Ronald West

June 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ronald West
"I stopped in to make a payment so I didn't have to go out to my agent. The staff was very helpful, and I was able to complete my transaction quickly."
Profile photo of 여진혁

여진혁

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 여진혁
"Really active and prompt service. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of DS3design

DS3design

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DS3design
"Very nice people, great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Skylar Johnston

Skylar Johnston

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Johnston
"Nikki was super helpful and kind. She quickly gave me what i needed and was super informative for things I didn't even know I needed! (but not in the pushy way i've experienced before) She worked with me and my budget to give me the coverage I wanted and was very kind about it."
Profile photo of Nicole Claveau

Nicole Claveau

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Claveau
"Had my first (and hopefully last) fender bender and Emily on Katie’s team walked me through everything. She was extremely responsive and helpful! I’m so thankful that I had Katie’s team to work with on this. It really put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of T. Lamons

T. Lamons

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Lamons
"Had the best experience when calling this office. I called for a quote and Nikki was absolutely wonderful! She answered all my questions. She spent so much time going through everything and making sure it was the right fit for what I needed. She was able to get me better coverage (that was more tailored to me and my family’s lifestyle) for a great price.. She even followed up, when she said she would ( which trust me is rare these days) I am extremely happy with my whole experience! Wonderful customer service! Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of V S

V S

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V S
"Excellent service and great savings"
Profile photo of Sandie Smith

Sandie Smith

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandie Smith
"I am getting ready to retire. I wanted to get rates for my car and house. I had, had the same company for years. State Farm was less $ and they reviewed my policy from top to bottom with me making sure I understood everything! I dealt with Darcie and she was a true pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Connie Fitzpatrick

Connie Fitzpatrick

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Fitzpatrick
"I’d like to thank and commend Nikki for her help today. With all the many thing’s involved in moving, Nikki made moving my insurance the easiest one so far. She is truly an asset. Thank you. Connie"
Profile photo of Candis Smith

Candis Smith

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candis Smith
"Nikki from Katie Yount’s State Farm Office was so helpful and sweet. Great customer service from her and it all was quick and easy! Thank you Nikki for your help!"